String Chamber Fall Concert-Webcast Only

Piano Quartet No. 1 in G minor K. 478 by W. A. Mozart

String Quintet in C Major K. 515 by W. A. Mozart

Trio No. 1 in E flat Major Op. 3 by L. v. Beethoven

Quartet in E-flat Major Op. 20 No. 1 by Joseph Haydn

Quartet No. 1 in G minor Op. 27 by Edvard Grieg

Songbook for Viola and Marimba by David Gillingham

IQuartet No. 2 by Béla Bartók

Trio in A minor, Op. 114 by Johannes Brahms

Please watch us live at:

Friday, November 20, 2020 at 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Virtual Event
Event Type

Concerts, Exhibits and Performances


Music and Concerts

Target Audience

Students, Faculty and Staff, Alumni, General Public, Prospective Students


School of Music
Contact Name

Tina Zemzemi

Contact Email or Phone or 815-753-1551

Google Calendar iCal Outlook

Recent Activity