33rd Induction Ceremony for the NIU Hall of Fame

Friday, October 6, 2017
5:30 PM (CT)
Event Type
Huskie Athletics
Intercollegiate Athletics

The NIU Athletics Hall of Fame Class of 2017 includes:

  • Dee Abrahamson (Softball Head Coach, 1980-94/Athletics Administrator, 1995-2011/NCAA Secretary-Rules Editor, 1996-2015)
  • Steve Azar (Football, 2000-03)
  • Mark Goodson (Men's Gymnastics, 1976-80)
  • Ed Kositzki (Men's Soccer, 1969-71)
  • Angela Lockett (Women's Basketball, 1990-92, 1993-95) 
  • Garrett Wolfe (Football, 2004-06)

Complimentary tickets to the ceremony and cocktail reception are available by emailing halloffame@niu.edu. Please include name and number of tickets requested.

33rd Induction Ceremony for the NIU Hall of Fame 5:30 PM (CT)
Holmes Student Center Duke Ellington Ballroom
600 Lucinda Ave, Dekalb, IL
8:00 AM - 4:30PM
Get Directions
Event Date
Event Time
Event Place